Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti - House Arrest [2 LP] [Remastered] Vinyl Record

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti - House Arrest [2 LP] [Remastered] Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 18.00 USD
Regular price $ 26.99 USD Sale price $ 18.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ariel Archives revisits Ariel Pink's historic run of albums as Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti with a series of definitive reissues and new collections. The second installment includes The Doldrums, Worn Copy and House Arrest, albums that represent his most classic recordings as the name used for his one-man recording venture. Each new edition has been restored from the original cassette masters. 2LP packaged in widespine jacket with Obi Strip. Includes download card.


A1 Hardcore Pops Are Fun
A2 Interesting Results

A3 West Coast Calamities
A4 Flying Circles
B1 Gettin´ High In The Morning
B2 Helen
B3 Every Night I Die At Miyagis
C1 House Arrest
C2 Alisa
C3 The People I'm Not
C4 Almost Waiting
D1 Oceans Of Weep
D2 Netherlands
D3 Higher And Higher


Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details