Arcade Fire - Reflektor Vinyl Record  (1798498819) (5476712054941)

Arcade Fire - Reflektor **Slight Blemish** Vinyl Record

  • $ 19.00
  • Save $ 9.99

Only 1 left!

This record has a slight blemish like a bent corner or seam-split. The album is new, sealed, and the vinyl guaranteed. The good news - We marked it down for HUGE savings.

Arcade Fire - Reflektor Vinyl Record

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in holographic gatefold sleeve includes digital download. 2013 release, the fourth official studio album from the Canadian Alt-Rock band, the highly anticipated follow up to 2011 Grammy-winning album of the year the Suburbs. with a penchant for theatrical, bombastic anthems, Montreal's Arcade Fire has amassed a broad loyal following without compromising their singular artistic vision. The album was produced by the band, LCD Soundsystem front man James Murphy, and long-time collaborator Markus Dravs.

Disc: 1
1. Reflektor
2. We Exist
3. Flashbulb Eyes
4. Here Comes The Night Time
5. Normal Person
6. You Already Know
7. Joan Of Arc
Disc: 2
1. Here Comes The Night Time II
2. Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
3. It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
4. Porno
5. Afterlife
6. Supersymmetry