Cart 0
Air - Twentyears (2LP 180 Gram Vinyl)-Indie Vinyl Den

Air - Twentyears (2LP 180 Gram Vinyl)

  • $ 2499

Air - Twentyears (2LP 180 Gram Vinyl)

Twenty years after their international debut, the French multi-platinum selling band Air, consisting of Nicolas Godin and Jean-Benoît Dunckel, will release their first anthology. Available as a 2LP on 180 gram vinyl containing 16 tracks selected by the band.

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01    La femme d'argent
02    Cherry Blossom Girl
03    Kelly Watch The Stars
04    Playground Love (with Gordon Tracks)
01    Sexy Boy
02    Venus
03    All I Need  - By Air - Beth Hirsch
04    Alpha Beta Gaga (Single Edit)
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01    Moon Fever
02    Don't Be Light
03    How Does It Make You Feel
04    Surfing on a Rocket
01    Alone in Kyoto
02    Talisman
03    Run
04    Le soleil est près de moi

We Also Recommend