Skip to product information
1 of 2


Ace Of Base - Gold - GOLD Color Vinyl LP 180g Import

Ace Of Base - Gold - GOLD Color Vinyl LP 180g Import

Regular price $ 25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 25.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Demon Records presents Ace of Base 'Gold', the only Ace Of Base vinyl compilation you'll ever need. Ace of Base are one of the most successful pop groups who ruled the charts in the 1990s, producing inescapable pop singles, including 10 UK top 40 singles. Two sides of their greatest hits, 16 tracks on 180g heavyweight, gold-colored vinyl. Hits include; #1 worldwide chart-topper 'All That She Wants', alongside 'The Sign', 'Don't Turn Around', 'Life Is A Flower', 'Cruel Summer', 'Beautiful Life'.

1. The Sign
2. All That She Wants
3. Wheel of Fortune
4. Lucky Love
5. Beautiful Life
6. Happy Nation
7. Life Is a Flower
8. Don't Turn Around
9. Hallo Hallo
10. Always Have, Always Will
11. Cruel Summer
12. Unspeakable
13. C'est la Vie (Always 21)
14. Living in Danger
15. Beautiful Morning
16. Da Capo

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details