Cart 0
10,000 Maniacs - In My Tribe (Audiophile Vinyl)-Indie Vinyl Den

10,000 Maniacs - In My Tribe (Audiophile Vinyl)

  • $ 2899

10,000 Maniacs In My Tribe on Numbered Limited Edition Silver Label LP

Natalie Merchant's amazing voice was the highlight and Robert Buck led the band which created the perfect combination for 10,000 Maniacs. This is one of our Classic Indie Artist and In my Tribe is their landmark recording. Darlings of college radio the Maniacs went on to conquer mainstream radio with the likes of R.E.M. and XTC.

1. What's the Matter Here?
2. Hey Jack Kerouac
3. Like the Weather
4. Cherry Tree
5. The Painted Desert
6. Don't Talk
7. Gun Shy
8. My Sister Rose
9. A Campfire Song
10. City of Angels
11. Verdi Cries

We Also Recommend