Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Größter Mann der Welt, The - There's No Leave Now Vinyl-Schallplatte

Größter Mann der Welt, The - There's No Leave Now Vinyl-Schallplatte

Normaler Preis $ 16.99 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $ 16.99 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
There's No Leaving Now ist das dritte Studioalbum des schwedischen Folk-Künstlers The Tallest Man on Earth, das am 11. Juni 2012 veröffentlicht wurde. Das Album wurde während einer fünfmonatigen Session in Kristian Matssons Haus aufgenommen, wo er mit seiner Frau Amanda Hollingby lebt Matsson.

1. „Einfach wegwachsen“ 3:17
2. "Revelation Blues" 3:43
3. „Führe mich jetzt an“ 3:24
4. "1904" 3:59
5. "Helle Laternen" 3:41
6. "Es gibt kein Gehen jetzt" 4:29
7. "Wind und Wände" 4:09
8. "Kleiner Bruder" 3:56
9. "Kriminelle" 3:29
10. "Auf jeder Seite" 4:50

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Vollständige Details anzeigen