Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Devo - Freiheit der Wahl - White Color Vinyl Record LP

Devo - Freiheit der Wahl - White Color Vinyl Record LP

Normaler Preis $ 26.99 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $ 26.99 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Mädchen, das Sie wollen, peitschen, und viele andere Songs auf Wahlfreiheit sind die Synth-Hymnen der 1980er Jahre.
  1. Mädchen du willst
  2. Das ist nicht richtig
  3. Peitsche es
  4. Schneeball
  5. Ton o 'luv
  6. Wahlfreiheit
  7. Tore von Steel.
  8. Kalter Krieg
  9. Weißt du nicht?
  10. Das ist Pep!
  11. Mr. B's Ballsaal
  12. Planet Erde

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Vollständige Details anzeigen