Wilco - Ode To Joy [Limited Edition Pink Color Vinyl]

Wilco - Ode To Joy [Limited Edition Pink Color Vinyl]

  • $ 23.88

Only 4 left!

Release Date:10/04/2019

Ode to Joy –Wilco’s 11th studio album – will be released via dBpm Records. The album features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at The Loft (Chicago, IL) in January 2019. Engineered and Mixed by Tom Schick at The Loft. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME). Artwork by laddesign.net. The limited-edition color vinyl features a vibrant pink wax.

Track Listing:

  1. Bright Leaves 
  2. Before Us
  3. One and a Half Stars 
  4. Quiet Amplifier 
  5. Everyone Hides 
  6. White Wooden Cross 
  7. Citizens 
  8. We Were Lucky
  9. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
  10. Hold Me Anyway 
  11. An Empty Corner