Angel Olsen - Phases [Rare Limited Olive Green Color Vinyl Record]

  • $ 25.99

Only 3 left!

The compilation features tracks from the past several years, including never-before-heard song “Special,” which came out of the recording sessions from Olsen’s latest album My WomanPhases also includes Olsen’s Our First 100 Days track “Fly on Your Wall” and alternate version of tracks off 2014’s Burn Your Fire For No Witness. Plus, Olsen has added more dates to her extensive My Woman tour.

01 Fly on your Wall
02 Special
03 Only You
04 All Right Now
05 Sans
06 Sweet Dreams
07 California
08 Tougher Than the Rest
09 For You
10 How Many Dreams
11 May as Well
12 Endless Road