Mac Demarco- Salad Days Vinyl Record  (1446792771)
Indie Vinyl Den Shipping Deals

Mac Demarco- Salad Days Vinyl Record

  • €17,95
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 36 left!

Salad Days is the second full-length studio album by Canadian musician Mac DeMarco released on April 1, 2014. DeMarco recorded Salad Days in his apartment, in the Bedford–Stuyvesant area of Brooklyn, New York, following an extensive tour in support of his debut releases, Rock and Roll Night Club and 2, both of which were released in 2012. DeMarco noted that he felt "fuckin' bummed out,” upon the tour's completion, stating: "I feel sort of weathered and beat down and grown up all of a sudden. I've always had some kind of plateau that I wanted to reach, and now I just can't see the next one.”

Track Listing 
1. "Salad Days"   2:25 
2. "Blue Boy"   2:06 
3. "Brother"   3:32 
4. "Let Her Go"   3:02 
5. "Goodbye Weekend"   2:59 
6. "Let My Baby Stay"   4:08 
7. "Passing Out Pieces"   2:47  
8. "Treat Her Better"   3:49 
9. "Chamber of Reflection"   3:51 
10. "Go Easy"   3:24 
11. "Jonny's Odyssey"   2:38