National, The - I Am Easy to Find (Deluxe 3xLP Red/Green/Grey Color Vinyl)

  • $ 49.88
  • Save $ 13.11

Only 2 left!


I Am Easy To Find is The National’s eighth studio album and the follow-up to 2017’s GRAMMY®-award winning release Sleep Well Beast. A companion short film with the same name will also be released with music by The National and inspired by the album. The film was directed by Academy Award-nominated director Mike Mills (20th Century Women, Beginners), and starring Academy Award Winner Alicia Vikander. Mills, along with the band, is credited as co-producer of the album, which was recorded at Long Pond, Hudson Valley, NY with vocal contributions from Sharon Van Etten, Brooklyn Youth Chorus, Lisa Hannigan, Mina Tindle and more.

Pressed on 3x12" standard weight vinyl.  Set includes opaque red, yellow, and grey colors as featured in the imagery.  Tri-fold LP jacket with 3 x printed inner sleeves. Includes a 24 page booklet and foldout poster. Sides A - D features full album tracklist with side E featuring the "I Am Easy To Find Original Film Score" with a side F etching.  

01) You Had Your Soul With You
02) Quiet Light
03) Roman Holiday
04) Oblivions
05) The Pull Of You
06) Hey Rosey
07) I Am Easy To Find
08) Her Father In The Pool
09) Where Is Her Head
10) Not In Kansas
11) So Far So Fast
12) Dust Swirls in Strange Light
13) Hairpin Turns
14) Rylan
15) Underwater
16) Light Years