Vinyl - Tokyo Police Club - Champ (Picture Disc) Vinyl Record (1914614841403)

Tokyo Police Club - Champ (Picture Disc) Vinyl Record

  • $ 27.99

Only 1 left!

2010's Champ is the Rob Schnapf (Elliot Smith, Beck) produced second studio album by Newmarket Ontario quartet Tokyo Police Club. Serving as a huge musical step forward for the band it was nominated for Canada's Juno Award for Alternative Album of the Year and features the lean and economical singles "Breakneck Speed," "Wait Up (Boots of Danger)" and "Gone." "Within the 30-minutes-plus record, the band hit all the right notes and even a few new ones" (Consequence Of Sound). This picture disc vinyl re-issue includes a commemorative 10 Years of Mom + Pop anniversary poster and sticker.

1. Favourite Food 
2. Favourite Colour 
3. Breakneck Speed 
4. Wait Up (Boots of Danger) 
5. Bambi 
6. End of a Spark 
7. Hands Reversed 
8. Gone 
9. Big Difference 
10. Not Sick 
11. Frankenstein 
12. First Date Kit